Museum Shops Association of Australia & New Zealand

The only professional organisation dedicated to cultural retail management in Australasia

MSAANZ Executive Board

The Museum Shops Association of Australia & New Zealand is run by a volunteer Executive Board made up of five elected representatives from member organisations across Australia and New Zealand and a Supplier Members Representative who is appointed by the Executive Board. Each Board member is elected for a two year term.

Board Members 2021 – 2023

Karryn Baudet
President & New Zealand Representative
National Aquarium of New Zealand, NZ
+64 27 347 5268

Stephen Quinn
Regional Development Coordinator
National Museum of Australia, ACT
+61 2 6208 5194

Sharon Sikkema
Beaconsfield Mine & Heritage Centre, TAS
+61 3 6383 1473

Heath Fullarton
Australian Museum, NSW
+61  2  9320 6363

Nigel Kirby
Treasurer and Supplier Representative
Science and Nature, VIC
+61 3 98184576